We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Belden's Automotive & Tires
210-481-3330
22000 Bulverde Rd
San Antonio, TX 78259
29.644885 -98.424742
http://beldensbu.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
450 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tony 12/07/2018
Great job on my Lexus oil change. Much cheaper than dealership.
  Eric 12/06/2018
Carl and his crew at the Bulverde Rd Belden's Automotive are above their competition. They try their best to work with you to get you back on the road as quick as possible without emptying your wallet or taking out a second mortgage.
  Becca 12/06/2018
  Phil 12/06/2018
I had extensive preventive maintenance done on my car. From walking in the door to driving away.....total satisfaction. Charlie, Karl....thank you and Nick...you are the best; always appreciate your superb work. Good for another 100,000.
  Felix 11/30/2018
Professional, courteous, and on time. A great service experience.
  Kenneth 11/29/2018
  Rich 11/29/2018
They do the best they can with what they have to work with. Which is Carl and overweight Charlie . That is Carls words Charlie not mine . They are beat automotive shop between Evans and 1604 on Bulverde there is.
  Arlene 11/22/2018
Charlie, Karl, and all of the technicians are wonderful. I am always met with a smile and warm greeting at Belden?s on Bulverde Road. My car is serviced perfectly and the repairs are always per the estimate. I can?t say enough about the expertise and honesty of this company. Thanks for all you do! Arlene
  Stephanie 11/15/2018
  Kenneth 11/15/2018
  Debbie 11/15/2018
No one likes to get their car fixed or their inspection updated but when you go to Belden's it's always a pleasant experience. The guys at the front desk are always very welcoming and fun and wait time has never been excessive. I trust them to make the right decisions for my and my vehicle.
  Keith 11/15/2018
People....the individuals...who work for Beldon?s are what makes this place do unique. Their recommendations and work are good, but that?s something a customer can find elsewhere. What makes a huge difference is when the customer can relate to the employees as friends and trust them. That kind of relation is rare and frankly more valuable than one might think.
  Sharon 11/09/2018
I really gotta recommend Beldens Automotive for all of you auto needs, we have always been treated respectfully and their service is first rate. We never take our vehicles anywhere else.
  Kellie 11/08/2018
Belden?s has always had great customer service. They are quick to diagnose the problem and get me answers right away. A big thank you!!
  Julie 11/08/2018
  Viridiana 11/08/2018
Awesome staff and great service!
  Veronica 11/08/2018
  Fernando 11/01/2018
The front desk personnel are group of professionals. Very prompt and kept me updated at all times. My family and my self are treated as family when we arrive. Charlie, at the front desk took good care of the vehicles as well as the technicians. Thank you all for well job done!
  David 11/01/2018
Very professional, competent and friendly.
  Darlene 11/01/2018
Total page: 23
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
210-481-3330
near by local auto car shop
22000 Bulverde Rd
San Antonio, TX 78259
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo